DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

City Services

Kurt Hansen, CPM, City Services Director
801-214-2751
khansen@millcreek.us

Tracy Ford, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2716
tford@millcreek.us

Dustin Eberspacher, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2717
deberspacher@millcreek.us

James Hardy, Building Official
801-214-2724
jhardy@millcreek.us

Richard Novasio, Assistant Building Official
801-214-2725
rnovasio@millcreek.us

Bonny Aguilar, Permit Technician
801-214-2726
baguilar@millcreek.us

Economic Development

Michael Winder, Economic Development Director
801-214-2722
mwinder@millcreek.us

Audrey Cullimore, Business License Official
801-214-2718
acullimore@millcreek.us

Engineering Services

John Miller, City Engineer
801-214-2719
jmiller@millcreek.us

Frederick Lutze, Planning Engineer
801-214-2720
flutze@millcreek.us

Dan Drumiler, Storm Water Engineer
801-214-2714
ddrumiler@millcreek.us

Brandon Johnson, MS4/PERMIT Inspector
bjohnson@millcreek.us