Contact

Contact Millcreek with questions or comments.

Click here to subscribe to our weekly email newsletter.

MILLCREEK

Main Office Number (801) 214-2700

City Council:

Silvia Catten, District 1 City Council Representative
(801) 214-2701

scatten@millcreek.us

Dwight Marchant, District 2 City Council Representative
(801) 214-2702

dmarchant@millcreek.us

Cheri Jackson, District 3 City Council Representative
(801) 214-2703

cjackson@millcreek.us

Bev Uipi, District 4 City Council Representative
(801) 214-2704
buipi@millcreek.us

Jeff Silvestrini, Mayor
(801) 214-2705
jsilvestrini@millcreek.us

City Manager

John Geilmann
801-214-2710
jgeilmann@millcreek.us

City Attorney

John Brems
801-580-2347
john@bremslaw.com 

Recorder’s Office

Elyse Greiner, City Recorder
(801) 214-2601
egreiner@millcreek.us

Alexandra Muller, Deputy City Recorder
(801) 214-2602
amuller@millcreek.us

Communications and Programs

Rita Lund, Communications and Programs Director
(801) 214-2707
rlund@millcreek.us

Skyler Stratford, Emergency Manager
(801) 214-2715
sstratford@millcreek.us

Planning Services

Main number, 801-214-2750

Francis Xavier Lilly, AICP, Planning Services Director
801-214-2752
flilly@millcreek.us

Ashley Cleveland, Planner
801-214-2713
acleveland@millcreek.us

Robert May, Planner
801-214-2712
rmay@millcreek.us

     City Services

Kurt Hansen, CPM, City Services Director
(801) 214-2751
khansen@millcreek.us

Tracy Ford, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2716
tford@millcreek.us

Dustin Eberspacher, Code Compliance Inspector
801-214-2717
deberspacher@millcreek.us

James Hardy, Building Official
801-214-2724
jhardy@millcreek.us

Richard Novasio, Assistant Building Official
801-214-2725
rnovasio@millcreek.us

Bonny Aguilar, Permit Technician
801-214-2726
baguilar@millcreek.us

Economic Development

Michael Winder, Economic Development Director
801-214-2722
mwinder@millcreek.us

Audrey Cullimore, Business License Administrator
801-214-2718
acullimore@millcreek.us

Finance – Human Resources

Laurie Johnson, Finance-Human Resources Director
801-214-2709
ljohnson@millcreek.us

Engineering Services

John Miller, City Engineer
801-214-2719
jmiller@millcreek.us

Frederick Lutze, Planning Engineer
801-214-2720
flutze@millcreek.us

Dan Drumiler, Storm Water Engineer
801-214-2714
ddrumiler@millcreek.us

Brandon Johnson, MS4/PERMIT Inspector
bjohnson@millcreek.us

UNIFIED POLICE DEPARTMENT

Emergencies: 911

Dispatch (Non-emergencies):  801-743-7000

Millcreek Precinct (business hours only) 385-468-9620

Website: www.updsl.org

GRAFFITI.  Report graffiti to Nancy White at the Unified Police Department, nwhite@updsl.org 385-468-9769.  Let’s keep Millcreek beautiful!

UNIFIED FIRE AUTHORITY

Emergencies: 911

Non-emergencies: 801-743-7200

Report an issue with a fire hydrant, or other questions and comments: 385-468-9080

Website: www.unifiedfire.org/

Station 101, 790 East 3900 South, Millcreek, UT 84107

Station 106, 1911 East 3300 South, Millcreek, UT 84106

Station 112, 3612 East Jupiter Drive (3935 S.), Millcreek, UT 84124

SALT LAKE COUNTY SERVICES:

Animal Services (adopt-a-pet, licensing, pet lost and found) (385)-468-7387http://slco.org/animal-services/

Criminal Justice Services 385-468-3500http://slco.org/criminal-justice/

Emergency Services (preparation, disaster preparedness programs) 385-468-7092http://slco.org/emergency-services/

Employment

-Salt Lake County Jobs 385-468-0570http://slco.org/human-resources/
-Department of Workforce Services http://jobs.utah.gov

Flood Control Engineering (FEMA flood plain maps, real-time stream flow data, emergency flood management, homeowners’ guide to flood management), http://slco.org/flood-control, 385-468-6101

Graffiti, nwhite@updsl.org, 385-468-9769

Human Services:

-Aging Services (active aging, meals on wheels, senior transportation) 385-468-3200http://slco.org/aging-adult-services/

-Senior Services, Millcreek Senior Center, 2266 E. Evergreen Ave., 385-468-3305, https://slco.org/millcreek/

-Youth Services (counseling, crisis therapy, substance abuse treatment) 385-468-4500http://slco.org/youth/

-Health Department (birth & death certificates, food handler cards, immunization programs): 385-468-4100http://slco.org/health/

Landfill (trash and hazardous waste disposal, compost sales) 385-468-6370http://slco.org/landfill/

Library Services 801-943-4636http://slcolibrary.org/

Operations (street maintenance, traffic signals, weeds, citizen reporting) http://slco.org/operations

Parks & Recreation 385-468-1800

Public Works 24-hour hotline (snowplowing, pavement, streetlights) 385-468-6101 http://slco.org/public-works/

Senior Services, Millcreek Senior Center, 2266 E. Evergreen Ave., 385-468-3305, https://slco.org/millcreek/

USU Extension Services (gardening, natural resources) 385-468-4820http://extension.usu.edu/saltlake/

Wasatch Front Waste & Recycling (garbage and recycling) 385-468-6325http://wasatchfrontwaste.org/recycling

Weed Control 385-468-6135

UTILITIES PROVIDING SERVICES IN MILLCREEK

Power: Rocky Mountain Power, https://www.rockymountainpower.net/index.html1-888-221-7070

Gas:  Questar Gas, https://www.questargas.com/800-323-5517

Water:  Salt Lake City Public Utilities, http://www.slcgov.com/utilities801-483-6900

Sewer:  Mt. Olympus Improvement District, http://www.mtoid.org/; 801-262-2904

Garbage:  Wasatch Front Waste and Recycling, http://www.wasatchfrontwaste.org/; 385-468-6325